· 

CELISCA at IEEE I2MTC 2024 in Glasgow

CELISCA contributed to the annual flagship conference in Instrumentation and Measurement IEEE I2MTC 2024 in Glasgow -Scotland with 2 emerging topics in the field of process related measurement and automation technologies.

 

Our contributions at IEEE I2MTC 2024:

 

Bach, A.; Mikkat, S.; Fleischer, H.; Tlili, M.; Roddelkopf, T.; Thurow, K.: Automated Optical Calibration to Optimize Pipetting Accuracy and Precision in a Liquid-Handling-System. Proceedings. IEEE International Instrumentation and Measurement  Technology Conference (I2MTC), Glasgow, GB,  20.-23.05.2024 

 

Burgdorf, S.-J.; Roddelkopf, T.; Thurow, K.: Automated Colony Detection: Evaluating U-Net Models with DenseNet Backbone. Proceedings. IEEE International Instrumentation and Measurement Technology Conference (I2MTC), Glasgow, GB, 20.-23.05.2024